Tuesday, November 2, 2010

HOT! Dr OZ Giveaways Today Nov 2nd at 3 PM EDT

Wow! Dr OZ is having some great giveaways today! It will be hard to decide which one to try for. Each giveaway is limited and starts at 3 pm EDT (2 pm CT, 12 pm PT). I hope that everyone gets something!

Here are the goodies:
Dr Oz and Target - $50 Target Gift Card- first 5000
FREE 90 Day Membership at 24 Hour Fitness - first 1000
FREE night at a Holiday Inn Hotel - first 300
FREE Sketchers Shape-Ups - first 800
Free eye exam from Pearl Vision and Dr. Oz - first 500


Kari said...

I just missed this! Did anyone else catch it and actually get anything? I heard the sites were laggy!

Post a Comment

All commments are moderated. Do not be alarmed if your comment does not appear right away.


Blog Design By Sour Apple Studio © All Rights Reserved.