Wednesday, February 1, 2012

FREE Amy’s Light Sodium Burrito Coupon at 3 PM ET

Today at 3 pm ET (2 pm CT/ 12 pm PT), you have a chance to score a free coupon for Amy's Light Sodium burrito. Go here at the designated time to get your free coupon! Offer is good for the 1st 20,000 requests. The giveaway is sponsored by the Dr. OZ show.

If you have never had a Amy's burrito, they are actually pretty good! Not restaurant quality but really good for frozen.


Post a Comment

All commments are moderated. Do not be alarmed if your comment does not appear right away.


Blog Design By Sour Apple Studio © All Rights Reserved.