Saturday, December 3, 2011

FREE The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo Soundtack MP3s

Get 6 free songs from the new movie! The new soundtrack from The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo from Trent Reznor and Attucus Ross. They released a 6 track sneak peak today!

Tracks Available:
* 1. Hidden In Snow
* 2. People Lie All The Time
* 3. What If We Could?
* 4. Oraculum
* 5. Please Take Your Hand Away
* 6. Under The Midnight Sun

1. Enter Email Address in top right
2. Check email
3. Follow link in email to get a zip!


AudreyO said...

Did you read the book? I only read it a few months back and I loved it!! I ended up reading all 3 of the books in under a week. I just couldn't put them down.

Post a Comment

All commments are moderated. Do not be alarmed if your comment does not appear right away.


Blog Design By Sour Apple Studio © All Rights Reserved.